Proactiv Success Stories

Like many people, my daughter used to suffer from acne. It’s not just the bothersome and cumbersome fact that you have to deal with every time you look in the mirror or touch your face, it’s the emotional and social issue it bequeaths when you have it.

With acne, the tendency is to shy away from situations where your face is the first and foremost feature, when you’d rather stay at home and avoid being seen with the dreaded zit.

In that way, acne may influence your self-esteem, self-confidence, your outlook in general and your social life. In my daughter’s case (she’s in puberty) she became a bit shy. Many who has mild breakouts even had negative impact of how they feel about themselves. So, I guess, acne truly affects more than just your skin. It can affect your entire life in very real ways.

The video above, shows how even the pretty celebrity, Alex Gonzaga, had also  been affected by acne and how she won over it.

Good thing, a mom with that worries have something to rely on, there’s Proactiv! Proactiv Solution is the only acne management system which combines medicated ingredients that work together to treat and control acne. It uses several different ingredients in one system to treat the blemishes you have now and help keep new ones from forming. With Proactiv, you’ll get back control over your skin.

Like my daughters, many have had the comfort of not being stumbled by acne. Here are some of the inspirational stories of ordinary people who had won over acne and are now enjoying the life-changing benefits of clear, beautiful skin.

Nolin Dela Cruz

nil.png

http://my.proactiv.com.ph/nolin-delacruz.htm?t=2

Twelve years old pa lang ako ng amg umpisa ako mag ka acne. Hanggang nung nag college ako lumala na talaga siya. Sinubukan ko lahat. Nagpaderma ako, gumamit ako ng sari-saring over the counter products, pati egg white, sugar, aloe vera, mayonnaise ginamit ko. Pero walang nangyari. Hanggang nagdecide ako na tumigil sa pag aaral kasi nahiya na ako pumasok sa school nun eh. Hanggang nakita ko yung informercial ng Proactiv. Na impress ako kaya umorder agad ako. After six weeks of using Proactiv, my skin improved. Ngayon mas confident na ako at nagpaplano na ako bumalik sa pag aaral.

-Nolin

Anne Ubaldo

nil1

http://my.proactiv.com.ph/anne-ubaldo.htm?t=2

I’m the artista of the family. And then I entered college. I was a cheer leader. They even voted me as student council. And then I turned 18. Grabe ang dami kong pimples. I really lost my confidence. Then one day, I was watching TV. I saw Puff Daddy, my ultimate crush, talking about Proactiv. And I said to myself. I need to use that product.

-Anne

For more testimonials, check out: http://my.proactiv.com.ph/index.htm

Leave a Reply

